B.B. KING  - His Best - The Electric B.B. King
Out of stock

The Electric B.B. King
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: BGO Records
Catalogue No: BGOLP37
U.K collection of songs from 1990.
  • A1 Tired Of Your Jive
  • A2 Don't Answer The Door
  • A3 The B. B. Jones
  • A4 All Over Again
  • A5 Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  • B1 Think It Over
  • B2 I Done Got Wise
  • B3 Meet My Happiness
  • B4 Sweet Sixteen
  • B5 You Put It On Me
  • B6 I Don't Want You Cutting Off Your Hair