Out of stock

Down In Albion
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADLP240
Brand new 2015 reissue of this album, in picture sleeve and with picture inners. The music is spread across three sides, side 4 is etched.
  • A1 La Belle Et La Bête
  • A2 Fuck Forever
  • A3 A'Rebours
  • A4 The 32nd Of December
  • A5 Pipedown
  • A6 Sticks And Stones
  • B1 Killamangiro
  • B2 8 Dead Boys
  • B3 In Love With A Feeling
  • B4 Pentonville
  • B5 What Katy Did Next
  • C1 Albion
  • C2 Back From The Dead
  • C3 Loyalty Song
  • C4 Up The Morning
  • C5 Merry Go Round