BACK DOOR - Back Door
Out of stock

Back Door
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: K46231
U.K gatefold issue of this Jazz-Rock-Progressive album, recorded in London, England on June 3rd and 4th, 1972. Featuring musicians Colin Hodgkinson, Tony Hicks & Ron Aspery.

Some wear to front of the sleeve where a sticker has been removed and damaged the record's cover.
  • A1 Vienna Breakdown
  • A2 Plantagenet
  • A3 Lieutenant Loose
  • A4 Askin' The Way
  • A5 Turning Point
  • A6 Slivadiv
  • B1 Jive Grind
  • B2 Human Bed
  • B3 Catcote
  • B4 Waltz For A Wollum
  • B5 Folksong
  • B6 Back Door