BAND OF HORSES - Mirage Rock
Out of stock

Mirage Rock
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: 88725 45633 1
Brand new, unplayed deluxe180 gram gatefold edition, includes a poster and a voucher for the free dowload of the MP3 version of the album.
  • A1 Knock Knock
  • A2 How To Live
  • A3 Slow Cruel Hands Of Time
  • A4 A Little Biblical
  • A5 Shut-in Tourist
  • A6 Dumpster World
  • B1 Electric Music
  • B2 Everything's Gonna Be Undone
  • B3 Feud
  • B4 Long Vows
  • B5 Heartbreak On The 101