BARBECUE BOB (ROBERT HICKS) - 1927-30 The Remaining Titles
Out of stock

30 The Remaining Titles
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Matchbox Records
Catalogue No: MSE 1009
U.K issue released in the Bluesmaster Series from 1986. Compiled by Johnny Parth. Featuring musicians Charlie Hicks, Robert Hicks (Barbecue Bob).
  • A1 When The Saints Go Marching In
  • A2 Jesus' Blood Can Make Me Whole
  • A3 Easy Rider Don't You Deny My Name
  • A4 It Won't Be Long Now—Part 1
  • A5 It Won't Be Long Now—Part 2
  • A6 Goin' Up The Country
  • A7 Ease It To Me Blues
  • A8 She's Gone Blue
  • B1 Cold Wave Blues
  • B2 Good Time Rounder
  • B3 Red Hot Mama Papa's Going To Cool You Off
  • B4 Trouble Done Bore Me Down
  • B5 Unnamed Title
  • B6 She Moves It Just Right
  • B7 Yo Yo Blues No.2
  • B8 Darktown Gamblin' - Part 1 (The Crap Game)