Out of stock

vinyl LP & CD (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP 2061
Brand new copy of 2013 remastered reissue of great 1981 10 track album, in gatefold sleeve. Including 'Kick In The Eye', 'Hair Of The Dog' and 'The Passion Of Lovers'. Includes CD and Vinyl versions.
  • A1 Hair Of The Dog
  • A2 Passion Of Lovers
  • A3 Of Lillies And Remains
  • A4 Dancing
  • A5 Hollow Hills
  • B1 Kick In The Eye 2
  • B2 In Fear Of Fear
  • B3 Muscle In Plastic
  • B4 The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
  • B5 Mask
  • CD-1 Hair Of The Dog
  • CD-10 Mask
  • CD-2 Passion Of Lovers
  • CD-3 Of Lillies And Remains
  • CD-4 Dancing
  • CD-5 Hollow Hills
  • CD-6 Kick In The Eye 2
  • CD-7 In Fear Of Fear
  • CD-8 Muscle In Plastic
  • CD-9 The Man With The X-Ray Eyes