BE-BOP DELUXE - Axe Victim
Out of stock

Axe Victim
2xCD album

Condition: VG / M
Label: Esoteric Recordings
Catalogue No: PECLEC22716
2020 remaster with both mono and stereo mixes of the band's 1974 debut plus 7 bonus tracks.

Item is sealed but there is a slight bulge in spine of digipak.
  • CD1-1 Axe Victim
  • CD1-10 Darkness (L’Immortaliste)
  • CD1-11 Teenage Archangel
  • CD1-12 Jets At Dawn (Single Version)
  • CD1-13 No Trains To Heaven (First Mix)
  • CD1-14 Axe Victim (First Album Version Mix)
  • CD1-2 Love Is Swift Arrows
  • CD1-3 Jet Silver & The Dolls Of Venus
  • CD1-4 Third Floor Heaven
  • CD1-5 Night Creatures
  • CD1-6 Rocket Cathedrals
  • CD1-7 Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
  • CD1-8 Jets At Dawn
  • CD1-9 No Trains To Heaven
  • CD2-1 Axe Victim
  • CD2-10 Darkness (L’Immoraliste)
  • CD2-11 Axe Victim (First Version)
  • CD2-12 Night Creatures (Spoken Word Version)
  • CD2-13 Rocket Cathedrals (First Version)
  • CD2-2 Love Is Swift Arrows
  • CD2-3 Jet Silver & The Dolls Of Venus
  • CD2-4 Third Floor Heaven
  • CD2-5 Night Creatures
  • CD2-6 Rocket Cathedrals
  • CD2-7 Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
  • CD2-8 Jets At Dawn
  • CD2-9 No Trains To Heaven