BEADY EYE - Singles Box Set
Out of stock

Singles Box Set
5x7" vinyl box

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Self Released
Catalogue No: -
Limited edition silver box set containing all 5 Beady Eye 7" singles. Was only available in limited quantities through the Beady Eye homepage.
  • A Bring The Light
  • B Sons Of The Stage
  • C Four Letter Word
  • D World Outside My Room
  • E The Roller
  • F Two Of A Kind
  • G The Beat Goes On
  • H In The Bubble With A Bullet
  • I Millionaire
  • J Man Of Misery