BEARTOOTH - Disgusting
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Red Bull
Catalogue No: RBR03003USVL
White vinyl pressing of the Ohio metalcore band's 2014 debut album. In 'pop-up' gatefold sleeve with stickers.
  • A1 The Lines
  • A2 Beaten In Lips
  • A3 Body Bag
  • A4 In Between
  • A5 Relapsing
  • A6 Ignorance Is Bliss
  • B1 I Have A Problem
  • B2 One More
  • B3 Me In My Own Head
  • B4 Keep Your American Dream
  • B5 Dead
  • B6 Sick And Disgusting