BECK - Morning Phase
Out of stock

Morning Phase
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 0602537649747
European issue from 2014. Includes insert with lyrics & credits. An album recorded at Ocean Way Recording (Hollywood, CA and Nashville, TN), Blackbird Studio (Nashville, TN), Gang Recording Studio (Paris, France), Rak Studios (London, UK), Capitol Studios (Hollywood, CA), Sunset Sound (Hollywood, CA), and The Library (Los Angeles, CA).
  • A1 Cycle
  • A2 Morning
  • A3 Heart Is A Drum
  • A4 Say Goodbye
  • A5 Blue Moon
  • A6 Unforgiven
  • B1 Wave
  • B2 Don't Let It Go
  • B3 Blackbird Chain
  • B4 Phase
  • B5 Turn Away
  • B6 Country Down
  • B7 Waking Light