BECK - Odelay
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Bong Load
Catalogue No: BL30
Original US 1996 limited vinyl issue of the essential album, 13 tracks inc. 'Devil's Haircut', 'Where It's At' etc., heavy vinyl pressing. Matrix BL-30-Ax L-46694 "LOAD IN..." / BL-30-Bx L-46694X "LOAD OUT...". Comes with a 36"x12" insert/poster. First pressing.
  • A1 Devil's Haircut
  • A2 Hotwax
  • A3 Lord Only Knows
  • A4 The New Pollution
  • A5 Derelict
  • A6 Novacane
  • A7 Jack-Ass
  • B1 Where It's At
  • B2 Minus
  • B3 Sissyneck
  • B4 Readymade
  • B5 High 5 (Rock The Catskills)
  • B6 Ramshackle