BEHEMOTH - Messe Noire
Out of stock

Messe Noire
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Nuclear Blast
Catalogue No: NB 3969-1
Brand new copy of the amazing 2018 2LP from the Polish blackened-death metal legends. Gold vinyl pressing, in gatefold sleeve with booklet insert.
  • A1 Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
  • A2 Furor Divinus
  • A3 Messe Noire
  • A4 Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
  • B1 Amen
  • B2 The Satanist
  • B3 Ben Sahar
  • B4 In The Absence Ov Light
  • C1 O Father O Satan O Sun!
  • C2 Ov Fire And The Void
  • C3 Conquer All
  • C4 Pure Evil And Hate
  • D1 At The Left Hand Of God
  • D2 Slaves Shall Serve
  • D3 Chant For Ezkaton 2000