BEHERIT - Electric Doom Synthesis
Out of stock

Electric Doom Synthesis
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Primitive Reaction
Catalogue No: PR 008
2007 vinyl release of the influential Finnish black metal band's 1996 experimental dark ambient album; in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 We Worship, We Pray
  • A2 Ambush
  • B1 Beyond Vision
  • B2 The Past Of Now
  • C Temple Ov Lycos In Sense
  • D1 Dead Inside
  • D2 Deep Night 23.
  • D3 Drawing Down The Moon