BENGA - Invasion
Out of stock

2x12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / VG
Label: Big Apple Records
Catalogue No: BAM 008
Sought after Dubstep EP from 2006, includes tracks Flame, Live Drumz, Wobblers, Still Rockin', Middle Man, Evolution and Dual.
  • A Flame
  • B1 Live Drumz
  • B2 Wobblers
  • C1 Still Rockin'
  • C2 Middle Man
  • D1 Evolution
  • D2 Dual