BENNY GOODMAN - The Kingdom Of Swing Vol.7 (1935-1939)
Out of stock

The Kingdom Of Swing Vol.7 (1935-1939)
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No: 741.072
French collection of Jazz pieces from 1973. Featuring musicians William DePew, Dave Matthews, George Koenig, Herman "Hymie" Schertzer, Noni Bernardi, Nuncio "Toots" Mondello, Harry Goodman, Walter Page, Benny Goodman, Buddy Schutz, Dave Tough, Gene Krupa, Lionel Hampton, Allan Reuss, Ben Heller, Freddie Green, George Van Eps, Frank Froeba, Jess Stacy, Arthur Rollini, Irving "Babe" Russin, Lawrence "Bud" Freeman, Dick Clark, Jerry Jerome, Lester Young, Vido Musso, Jack Lacey, Joe Harris, Murray McEachern, Sterling "Red" Ballard, Vernon Brown, Bernard "Bunny" Berigan, Gordon "Chris" Griffin, Harry Geller, Harry James, Mannie Klein, Nate Kazebier, George "PeeWee" Erwin, Ralph Muzillo, Rubin "Zeke" Zarchey, Ziggy Elman, Helen Ward & Martha Tilton.
  • A1 Jingle Bells
  • A2 Sandman
  • A3 (You Got Me In) Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • A4 Get Happy
  • A5 Star Dust
  • A6 You Turned The Tables On Me
  • A7 Somebody Loves Me
  • A8 Rosetta
  • B1 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • B2 Changes
  • B3 I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
  • B4 Wrappin' It Up
  • B5 Bumble Bee Stomp
  • B6 Please Be Kind
  • B7 It Had To Be You
  • B8 Louise