Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: GRP 5011
U.S re-issue of this dope Soul album featuring 'Master Rocker' (Sampled by Yo-Yo on 'The Bonnie & Clyde Theme' and Zhigge on 'Harlem', 'Haboglabotribin' sampled on Ed O.G's on 'She Said it Was Great', J-Live on 'Wax Paper', Professor Griff on 'My Idealogy', Snoop Dogg on 'Gz & Hustlaz' and Tupac's 'Lie to Kick It' and 'Spinnin' on Skee-Lo's Hip Hop 'I Wish'.
  • A1 Master Rocker
  • A2 Firebolt Hustle
  • A3 Haboglabotribin'
  • A4 Spinnin'
  • B1 Just Chillin' Out
  • B2 Bread Sandwiches
  • B3 Music Is The Key
  • B4 We're Just The Band
  • B5 Solar