BERT JANSCH - It Don't Bother Me
Out of stock

It Don't Bother Me
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Sanctuary
Catalogue No: TRA 132
Unplayed copy of the 2015 reissue of his classic second album from 1965.
  • A1 Oh My Babe
  • A2 Ring-a-Ding Bird
  • A3 Tinker's Blues
  • A4 Anti Apartheid
  • A5 The Wheel
  • A6 A Man I'd Rather Be
  • A7 My Lover
  • B1 It Don't Bother Me
  • B2 Harvest Your Thoughts Of Love
  • B3 Lucky Thirteen
  • B4 As The Day Grows Longer Now
  • B5 So Long (Been On The Road So Long)
  • B6 Want My Daddy Now
  • B7 900 Miles