BERT JANSCH - The Black Swan
Out of stock

The Black Swan
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC325
Jansch's final album before passing away. 2006 release featuring Beth Orton & Devendra Banhart. Original U.K. issue

Sleeve has some minor creasing and a little shelf wear.
  • A1 The Black Swan
  • A2 High Days
  • A3 When The Sun Comes Up
  • A4 Katie Cruel
  • A5 My Pocket's Empty
  • A6 Watch The Stars
  • B1 A Woman Like You
  • B2 The Old Triangle
  • B3 Bring Your Religion
  • B4 Texas Cowboy Blues
  • B5 Magdalina's Dance
  • B6 Hey Pretty Girl