BETH ORTON - Central Reservation
Out of stock

Central Reservation
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Sony BMG
Catalogue No: 19439956781
Exclusive releaese for Record Store Day 2022 pressed on pillar box red coloured vinyl. Featuring Ben Harper, Dr. John, Terry Callier & Ben Watt, (RSD2022).
  • A1 Stolen Car
  • A2 Sweetest Decline
  • A3 Couldn't Cause Me Harm
  • B1 So Much More
  • B2 Pass In Time
  • B3 Central Reservation
  • C1 Stars All Seem To Weep
  • C2 Love Like Laughter
  • C3 Blood Red River
  • D1 Devil Song
  • D2 Feel To Believe
  • D3 Central Reservation (The Then Again Version)