BETHNAL - Crash Landing

Crash Landing
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 9102 029
U.K issue from 1978 with an inner picture and lyric sleeve. Including musicians Everton Williams, Pete Dowling, Nick Michaels & George Csapo.
  • A1 Crash Landing
  • A2 Summer Wine
  • A3 I Gotta Go
  • A4 Sometimes
  • A5 The Fiddler
  • B1 Clown In The Crowd
  • B2 Talk Of The Town
  • B3 Odd Man Out
  • B4 You're A Dreamer
  • B5 Nothing New