BETTY DAVIS - The Columbia Years 1968-1969
Out of stock

The Columbia Years 1968-1969
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Light In The Attic
Catalogue No: LITA 135
Deluxe double vinyl collection of unreleased songs. Remastered from the original analog master tapes, release overseen by Betty Davis. New interviews, rare photos, and unseen historical documents from the Teo Macero archive. Features arrangements by Wayne Shorter, Hugh Masekela & Miles Davis.
  • A1 Hangin' Out
  • A2 Politician Man
  • A3 Down Home Girl
  • B1 Born On The Bayou
  • B2 I'm Ready, Willing, & Able (Take 1)
  • B3 I'm Ready, Willing, & Able (Take 9)
  • B4 It's My Life (Alternate Take)
  • B5 Live, Love, Learn
  • B6 My Soul Is Tired