BIFFY CLYRO - Only Revolutions
Out of stock

Only Revolutions
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: 14th Floor
Catalogue No: 0190295985172
Brand new copy of the 2016 album.

Small knock to top left corner of sleeve.
  • A1 The Captain
  • A2 That Golden Rule
  • A3 Bubbles
  • A4 God & Satan
  • A5 Born On A Horse
  • A6 Mountains
  • B1 Shock Shock
  • B2 Many Of Horror
  • B3 Booooom, Blast & Ruin
  • B4 Cloud Of Stink
  • B5 Know Your Quarry
  • B6 Whorses