BIG BILL BROONZY - Big Bill Broonzy
Out of stock

Big Bill Broonzy
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Queen-Disc
Catalogue No: Q 023
Italian compilation from the 1970's featuring tracks recorded in Chicago between 1939-1947.
  • A1 Too Many Drivers
  • A2 Shine On, Shine On
  • A3 My Little Flower
  • A4 Sweet Honey Bee
  • A5 Double Trouble
  • A6 Why Should I Spend My Money?
  • A7 I Feel So Good
  • A8 She's Gone With The Wind
  • B1 Humble Blues
  • B2 Oh Baby
  • B3 When I Get To Thinking
  • B4 Roll Dem Bones
  • B5 I Can Fix It
  • B6 Old Man Blues
  • B7 What Can I Do
  • B8 Saturday Evening Blues