BIG DADDY KANE - Taste Of Chocolate
Out of stock

Taste Of Chocolate
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Cold Chillin'
Catalogue No: 7599 263031
Collection of dope Hip Hop. Featuring the production abilities of Big Daddy Kane, Prince Paul, Cool V and Mister Cee.
  • A1 Taste Of Chocolate Intro
  • A2 Cause I Can Do It Right
  • A3 Its Hard Being The Kane
  • A4 Who Am I
  • A5 Dance With The Devil
  • A6 No Damn Good
  • B1 All Of Me
  • B2 Keep Em On The Floor
  • B3 Mr Pitiful
  • B4 Put Your Weight On It
  • B5 Big Daddy Vs Dolemite
  • B6 Down The Line
  • B7 Taste Of Chocolate Exit