BIG YOUTH - Screaming Target
Out of stock

Screaming Target
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS 61
U.K re-issue of this truly classic Reggae album. Produced by August 'Gussie' Clarke.
  • A1 Screaming Target
  • A2 Pride And Joy Rock
  • A3 Be Careful
  • A4 Tippertone Rock
  • A5 One Of These Fine Days
  • A6 Screaming Target (Version 2)
  • B1 The Killer
  • B2 Solomon A Gunday
  • B3 Honesty
  • B4 I Am Alright
  • B5 Lee A Low
  • B6 Concrete Jungle