BILL BAIRD - Easy Machines
Out of stock

Easy Machines
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Talk Show
Catalogue No: TALKS003
An album released in 2017 from this Lo-Fi Psych-Pop musician. Including The Sun 'Telephones', 'Quicksilver Slip', 'Shape Shifting Game', 'Be Yourself', 'As The Sun Will Rise This Dream Recedes'. The Earth 'Heaviness Of Flame', 'Sound In Your Mind', 'You're Someone Else', 'So Says Me' & 'Never Go Home Againing'.
  • A1 Telephones
  • A2 Quicksilver Slip
  • A3 Shape Shifting Game
  • A4 Be Yourself
  • A5 As The Sun Will Rise This Dream Recedes
  • B10 Never Go Home Again
  • B6 Heaviness Of Flame
  • B7 Sound In Your Mind
  • B8 You're Someone Else
  • B9 So Says Me