BILL CALLAHAN - Golden Record
Out of stock

Golden Record
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC760
2020 album from the superb singer songwriter also known as SMOG. With lyric printed inner sleeve.
  • A1 Pigeons
  • A2 Another Song
  • A3 35
  • A4 Protest Song
  • A5 The Mackenzies
  • B1 Let's Move To The Country
  • B2 Breakfast
  • B3 Cowboy
  • B4 Ry Cooder
  • B5 As I Wander