BILL EVANS - Bill Evans
Out of stock

Bill Evans
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Riverside
Catalogue No: 673 008
U.K. issue from 1968. Featuring musicians including Chuck Israels, Paul Motian & Bill Evans.
  • A1 Re: Person I Knew
  • A2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • A3 I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • A4 Stairway To The Stars
  • B1 If You Could See Me Now
  • B2 It Might As Well Be Spring
  • B3 In Love In Vain
  • B4 Very Early