BILL EVANS - Evans In England
Out of stock

Evans In England
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Resonance Records
Catalogue No: HLP-9037
Deluxe limited edition one of 4,000 180 gram hand numbered double lp set. The previously unissued Bill Evans recordings. Also includes 8 page insert with rare photos, essays by Jazz writer Marc Myers, and interviews with bassist Eddie Gomez & drummer Marty Morell.
  • A1 Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • A2 Sugar Plum
  • A3 Stella By Starlight
  • A4 My Foolish Heart
  • B1 Waltz For Debby
  • B2 'Round Midnight
  • B3 The Two Lonely People
  • B4 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • C1 Elsa
  • C2 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
  • C3 Turn Out The Stars
  • C4 Re: Person I Knew
  • C5 Goodbye
  • D1 Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • D2 Very Early
  • D3 So What
  • D4 Midnight Mood
  • D5 Polka Dots And Moonbeams