BILL WITHERS - +' Justments
Out of stock

+' Justments
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sussex
Catalogue No: SRA 8032
U.S issue of this dope Funk / Soul album from 1974. Featuring the Soulful gem 'Can We Pretend'.

There is a mark on the song 'You' that may affect sound quality.
  • A1 You
  • A2 The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  • A3 Stories
  • A4 Green Grass
  • A5 Ruby Lee
  • B1 Heartbreak Road
  • B2 Can We Pretend
  • B3 Liza
  • B4 Make A Smile For Me
  • B5 Railroad Man