BILLIE HOLIDAY - The Billie Holiday Story Volume I
Out of stock

The Billie Holiday Story Volume I
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS 68228
U.K double vinyl issue of this comprehensive collection of Vocal Jazz standards. Including previously unreleased material. Featuring Benny Goodman And His Orchestra, Billie Holiday And Her Orchestra, Count Basie & His Orchestra & Teddy Wilson And His Orchestra.
  • A1 Your Mother's Son-In-Law
  • A2 Riffin' The Scotch
  • A3 Them There Eyes
  • A4 These Foolish Things
  • A5 Did I Remember?
  • A6 No Regrets
  • A7 A Fine Romance
  • A8 Easy To Love
  • B1 The Way You Look Tonight
  • B2 Pennies From Heaven
  • B3 That's Life I Guess
  • B4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • B5 This Year's Kisses
  • B6 Why Was I Born?
  • B7 The Mood That I'm In
  • B8 I'll Never Be The Same
  • C1 Without Your Love
  • C2 Swing! Brother, Swing!
  • C3 They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • C4 Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
  • C5 Trav'lin All Alone
  • C6 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • C7 If Dreams Come True
  • C8 I Can't Get Started
  • D1 Back In Your Own Back Yard
  • D2 On The Sentimental Side
  • D3 When A Woman Loves A Man
  • D4 You Got To My Head
  • D5 The Very Thought Of You
  • D6 That's All I Ask Of You
  • D7 Dreams Of Life
  • D8 Long Gone Blues