BILLIE HOLIDAY - The Billie Holiday Story Volume II
Out of stock

The Billie Holiday Story Volume II
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Avan-Guard
Catalogue No: B2VL 229
Double vinyl collection of songs featuring Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra and Teddy Wilson And His Orchestra.
  • A1 Some Other Spring
  • A2 The Man I Love
  • A3 Ghost Of Yesterday
  • A4 Body And Soul
  • A5 I'm Pulling Through
  • A6 Tell Me More
  • A7 Laughing At Life
  • A8 Time One My Hands
  • B1 Georgia On My Mind
  • B2 Romance In The Dark
  • B3 All Of Me
  • B4 God Bless The Child
  • B5 Am I Blue?
  • B6 I Cover The Waterfront
  • B7 Love Me Or Leave Me
  • B8 Gloomy Sunday
  • C1 A Sunbonnet Blue
  • C2 I'm Painting The Town Red
  • C3 What A Night, What A Moon, What A Girl
  • C4 You Let Me Down
  • C5 It's Too Hot For Words
  • C6 It's Like Reaching For The Moon
  • C7 One Never Knows Does One?
  • C8 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • D1 My Last Affair
  • D2 You Showed Me The Way
  • D3 Sentimental And Melancholy
  • D4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • D5 Moanin' Low
  • D6 Carelessly
  • D7 Where Is The Sun?
  • D8 How Could You