BILLIE HOLIDAY - The 'Commodore' Days
Out of stock

The 'Commodore' Days
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ace Of Hearts
Catalogue No: AHC184
U.K pressing featuring memorable songs including 'Strange Fruit' & many others. (Recordings from 20th April 1939, 25th March 1944, April 1944 & 8th April 1944).
  • A! Strange Fruit
  • A2 Yesterdays
  • A3 Fine And Mellow
  • A4 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • A5 How Am I To Know?
  • A6 My Old Flame
  • A7 I'll Get By
  • A8 I Cover The Waterfront
  • B1 I'll Be Seeing You
  • B2 I'm Yours
  • B3 Embraceble You
  • B4 As Time Goes By
  • B5 She's Funny That Way
  • B6 Lover, Come Back To Me
  • B7 I Love My Man
  • B8 On The Sunny Side Of The Street