BILLY BRAGG - Workers Playtime
Out of stock

Workers Playtime
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Go Discs
Catalogue No: AGOLP 15
1988 11 track album, includes "Must I Paint You A Picture". With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 She's Got A New Spell
  • A2 Must I Paint You A Picture
  • A3 Tender Comrade
  • A4 The Price I Pay
  • A5 Little Time Bomb
  • A6 Rotting On Remand
  • B1 Valentine's Day Is Over
  • B2 Life With The Lions
  • B3 The Only One
  • B4 The Short Answer
  • B5 Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards