BILLY COBHAM - Life & Times
Out of stock

Life & Times
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K50253
U.K issue from 1976 of this colletion of Jazz-Fusion featuring musicians Doug Rauch, John Scofield, Dawilli Gonga, Billy Cobham. An album recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York, New York & re-mixed at Electric Lady Studios and Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, N. Y. Life & Times.
  • A1 Life & Times
  • A2 29
  • A3a Siesta
  • A3b Wake Up!!!!!! That's What You Said
  • A4 East Bay
  • B1 Earthlings
  • B2 Song For A Friend (Part I)
  • B3 On A Natural High
  • B4 Song For A Friend (Part II)