Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: K 40506
U.K gatefold issue of this truly classic Funky-Jazz album from 1973. Features some of the dopest Breaks & Beats ever recorded. Includes 'Red Baron'. Sampled by Common on 'Two Scoops of Raisins', Compton's Most Wanted on 'Duck Sick', Compton's Most Wanted on 'Duck Sick 2', Ill Al Skratch on 'Classic Shit', Material on 'Words Of Advice', The Ultramagnetic M.C's on 'Bust the Facts' and 'Stratus' sampled by Cypress Hill on 'When the Shit Goes Down', Freestyle Fellowship 'Pure Thought', Mantronix 'Get Stupid' and Massive Attack on 'Safe From Harm'.
  • A1 Quadrant 4
  • A2 Searching For The Right Door / Spectrum
  • A3 Anxiety / Taurian Matador
  • B1 Stratus
  • B2 To The Women In My Life / Le Lis
  • B3 Snoopy´s Search / Red Baron