Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP2167
Brand new 180 gram re-issue of this dope Funky Jazz album from 1973 featuring some of the illest breakbeats. Including 'Red Baron' sampled by Common on 'Two Scoops of Raisins', Compton's Most Wanted on 'Duck Sick', Compton's Most Wanted on 'Duck Sick 2', Ill Al Skratch on 'Classic Shit', Material on 'Words of Advice', Ultramagnetic MC's on 'Bust the Facts' & 'Stratus' that was sampled on Cypress Hill's 'When The Shit Goes Down', Freestyle Fellowship's 'Pure Thought', Mantronix's Get Stupid" & Massive Attack's 'Safe from Harm'.
  • A1 Quadrant 4
  • A2 Searching For The Right Door
  • A3 Spectrum
  • A4 Anxiety
  • A5 Taurian Matador
  • B1 Stratus
  • B2 To The Women In My Life
  • B3 Le Lis
  • B4 Snoopy's Search
  • B5 Red Baron