Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 40 506
European gatefold sleeve pressing of this dope Funky Jazz album from 1973. Features some of the illest breaks & beats ever recorded. Including 'Red Baron' sampled by Common on 'Two Scoops of Raisins', Compton's Most Wanted on 'Duck Sick' & 'Duck Sick 2', Ill Al Skratch on 'Classic Shit', Material 'Words of Advice', The Ultramagnetic MCs on 'Bust the Facts' and 'Stratus' sampled by Cypress Hill on 'When the Shit Goes Down', Freestyle Fellowship 'Pure Thought', Mantronix 'Get Stupid' and Massive Attack on 'Safe From Harm'.
  • A1 Quadrant 4
  • A2a Searching For The Right Door
  • A2b Spectrum
  • A3a Anxiety
  • A3b Taurian Matador
  • B1 Stratus
  • B2a To The Women In My Life
  • B2b Le Lis
  • B3a Snoopy's Search
  • B3b Red Baron