Out of stock

vinyl LP & 10"

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Elemental Records
Catalogue No: ELM 11
1993 LP with picture inner sleeve and bonus 10" EP from this Buffalo Tom/Dinosaur Jr etc influenced UK indie-rock act.

Slight wear to the sleeve but vinyl is in really nice condition.
  • A1 You Made Me
  • A2 Hanging On
  • A3 A Thousand Years
  • A4 Stuck In My Head
  • B1 Killing Time
  • B2 The Big Breakdown
  • B3 I Just Can´t Help But Stare
  • B4 The Perfect Dancer