BJORK - Vespertine
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: One Little Indian
Catalogue No: TPLP101
2015 reissue of 2001 double album, in nice gatefold sleeve and inner sleeves. Inc. 'Hidden Place' and 'Cocoon'.
  • A1 Hidden Place
  • A2 Cocoon
  • A3 It's Not Up To You
  • B1 Undo
  • B2 Pagan Poetry
  • B3 Frosti
  • C1 Aurora
  • C2 An Echo, A Stain
  • C3 Sun In My Mouth
  • D1 Heirloom
  • D2 Harm Of Will
  • D3 Unison