BLACK BEARD - Strictly Dub Wize
Out of stock

Strictly Dub Wize
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tempus
Catalogue No: TEMPLP001
U.K Tempus Records issue from 1978 of this classic Reggae album, all tracks written by Dennis Bovell. Including 'Cut After Cut', 'Rebel Chase', 'Ites Of Dub', 'River To Bank Rocking', 'Tell Yuh So', 'Strictly Dub', 'Mint Ah Music', 'Ska-Be-Doo-Za' & 'Ah Weh'.
  • A1 Pink Moon
  • A2 Place To Be
  • A3 Road
  • A4 Which Will
  • A5 Horn
  • A6 Things Behind The Sun
  • B1 Know
  • B2 Parasite
  • B3 Free Ride
  • B4 Harvest Breed
  • B5 From The Morning