BLACK SABBATH - Technical Ecstasy
Out of stock

Technical Ecstasy
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Sanctuary
Catalogue No: BMGRM059LP
Unplayed copy of this deluxe re-issue from 2015. In gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve including lyrics. Includes CD version of the album in PVC slip case.
  • A1 Back Street Kids
  • A2 You Won't Change Me
  • A3 It's Alright
  • A4 Gypsy
  • B1 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
  • B2 Rock'n'Roll Doctor
  • B3 She's Gone
  • B4 Dirty Woman