BLACK SABBATH - The Ultimate Collection
Out of stock

The Ultimate Collection
vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: EX / EX
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCAT4LP83
2021 gold vinyl reissue opf the great 2016 4LP compilation from the godfathers of metal! In fold out cross shaped sleeve.
  • A1 Paranoid
  • A2 Never Say Die
  • A3 Iron Man
  • A4 Black Sabbath
  • B1 Children Of The Grave
  • B2 Fairies Wear Boots
  • B3 Changes
  • B4 Rat Salad
  • C1 Sweet Leaf
  • C2 War Pigs
  • C3 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • D1 Hole In The Sky
  • D2 Symptom Of The Universe
  • D3 Spiral Architect
  • D4 Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
  • E1 Dirty Women
  • E2 Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me Written-By – Dave Wagner, Dick Wiegand, Larry Wiega
  • E3 A Hard Road
  • F1 Lord Of This World
  • F2 Into The Void
  • F3 Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  • F4 Snowblind
  • G1 Tomorrow's Dream
  • G2 The Wizard
  • G3 N.I.B.
  • G4 Electric Funeral
  • H1 Embryo
  • H2 Killing Yourself To Live
  • H3 Am I Going Insane?
  • H4 Wicked World
  • H5 It's Alright