BLACK UHURU - Positive
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RAS Records
Catalogue No: RAS3025
U.K issue of this killer Reggae album from 1987. Featuring songs 'Cowboy Town', 'Fire City', 'Positive', 'Concept', 'Space Within Your Heart', 'Dry Water House', 'Pain' and 'I Create'.
  • A1 Cowboy Town
  • A2 Fire City
  • A3 Positive
  • A4 Concept
  • B1 Space Within Your Heart
  • B2 Dry Weather House
  • B3 Pain
  • B4 I Create