BLACKBEARD - Strictly Dub Wize
Out of stock

Strictly Dub Wize
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ballistic
Catalogue No: LBR1013
U.K Ballistic Records issue from 1978 of a Reggae album featuring songs written by Dennis Bovell. Tracks include 'Cut After Cut', 'Rebel Chase', 'Ites Of Dub', 'River To Bank Rocking', 'Tell Yuh So', 'Strictly Dub', 'Mint Ah Music', 'Ska-Be-Doo-Za' & 'Ah Weh'. (Vinyl does show some signs of wear which is reflected in the price).
  • A1 Cut After Cut
  • A2 Rebel Chase
  • A3 Ites Of Dub
  • A4 River To Bank Rocking
  • A5 Tell Yuh So
  • B1 Strictly Dub
  • B2 Mint Ah Music
  • B3 Ska-Be-Doo-Za
  • B4 Ah Weh