BLASPHEMOPHAGHER - Nuclear Empire Of Apocalypse
Out of stock

Nuclear Empire Of Apocalypse
CD album

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions
Catalogue No: ANTI-GOTH 110
"Blasphemophagher plays raw, filthy, grinding and violent form of Death Metal, that is labeled today as "War Metal" or "Goat Metal". Growling vokills, chaotic guitar chainsaw, and violent wardrums!". 2008 debut album by these mummy's boys.

Disc has a couple of marks on non-playing surface.
  • 1 Intro / Dawn Of Chaoscratic Tyranny
  • 2 Bringers Of Extermination
  • 3 Abyss Of Lust, Chaos & Death
  • 4 Curse Of The Phosgene Fog
  • 5 Devastating Radioactive Torments
  • 6 Holocaust Summoning Of Nuclear Storm
  • 7 ...Of Atomic Orgies & Demoniac Elements
  • 8 Demiurge Of Thermonuclear Damnation
  • 9 Teratogenesis Of Doom
  • 10 The Return Of Bestial Vomit