BLONDIE - Eat To The Beat
Out of stock

Eat To The Beat
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CDL-1225
Classic album from 1979 with picture inner sleeve. Includes 'Atomic', 'Dreaming' & 'Union City Blue
  • A1 Dreaming
  • A2 The Hardest Part
  • A3 Union City Blue
  • A4 Shayla
  • A5 Eat To The Beat
  • A6 Accidents Never Happen
  • B1 Die Young Stay Pretty
  • B2 Slow Motion
  • B3 Atomic
  • B4 Sound Asleep
  • B5 Victor
  • B6 Living In The Real World