BLOOD OF ABRAHAM - Future Profits
Out of stock

Future Profits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ruthless
Catalogue No: 88561-55021
Original U.S pressing of this classic Hip-Hop album. Produced by Eazy E (N.W.A).

SIdes A, C & D are EX, side B has some marks/scratches.
  • A1 Future Profits (Intro)
  • A2 This Great Land Devours
  • A3 Southern Comfort
  • A4 Stick To Your Own Kind
  • A5 That Ol' Dupree Shit
  • A6 I'm Not The Man
  • A7 Father Of Many Nations
  • B1 Devils Get No Dap
  • B2 3-2-1 Contact
  • B3 Stabbed By The Steeple
  • B4 Another Nail In The Coffin
  • B5 Life
  • B6 Niggaz And Jewz (Some Say Kikes)
  • B7 Loose Interpretation Of The End (Outro)