BLOODSTONE - Natural High
Out of stock

Natural High
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: SKL5150
Rare U.K issue of this dope Soul album from 1972. Featuring songs 'You Know We've Learned', 'Who Has The Last Laugh Now', 'Peter's Jones', 'That's The Way We Make Our Music', 'Damn That Rock 'N' Roll Bo Diddley', 'Diddley Daddy', 'Natural High', 'I Need Your Love', 'Tell It To My Face', 'Ran It In The Ground' & 'Never Let You Go'.
  • A1 You Know We've Learned
  • A2 Who Has The Last Laugh Now
  • A3 Peter's Jones
  • A4 That's The Way We Make Our Music
  • A5 Damn That Rock 'N' Roll Bo Diddley
  • A6 Diddley Daddy
  • B1 Natural High
  • B2 I Need Your Love
  • B3 Tell It To My Face
  • B4 Ran It In The Ground
  • B5 Never Let You Go