BLOSSOM DEARIE - Sweet Blossom Dearie
Out of stock

Sweet Blossom Dearie
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fontana
Catalogue No: STL5399
Rare U.K flipback sleeve pressing of this classic Jazz recording from 1967. Features musicians Freddie Logan, Alan Ganley & Blossom Dearie.
  • A1 Let's Go Where The Grass Is Greener
  • A2 You Turn Me On Baby
  • A3 Sleeping Bee
  • A4 Sweet Lover No More
  • A5 Sweet Georgie Fame
  • A6 That's No Joke
  • B1 Peel Me A Grape
  • B2 One Note Samba
  • B3 On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
  • B4 I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
  • B5 Big City's For Me
  • B6 You're Gonna Hear From Me